Well, when it comes to collaboration, trust is really essential.
In ReUse Inc we apply a special “Trust 100%” policy to clear that out completely.
That means that all data 100% is shared between the collaborators, including sales, promotions, individual and area shares and overall efficiency for all areas.
For that in return we will require the same from everyone involved.
All your progress will be recorded, and all your collaborations become a part of shared values pool.
You will be stated as the author of what you did and will remain in history for ages.
Also you will ensure the 100% trusted activities and response, in cases of untrusted behaviour your unclear efforts will be publicly discussed and even punished with share points decrease.
Gain good reputation as expert and trust level to increase your qualification and hence share part.